Monday, January 1, 2007
fucking idiot
wow, my friend thinks that i take his friends from him. he thinks that i'm friends with him so that i can be friends with his friends. omg. he's the one that's doing that. He is constantly hanging out with my friends now. so much that i cant hang out with em. Everytime im hanging out with my friends and hes there it feels like he wants me to leave so he can hang out with my friends. and hes accusing me of doing that exact thing. what the fuck. I havnt become friends with anyone through him. he has become friends with so many people through me. he's such a fucking idiot. and dude, if u find this, all the better. and dont fucking go telling me that im too afraid to tell u this directly. it took me awhile to realize but ur such a fucking idiot for accusing me of those things. ur the one whos taking my friends. i honestly have no clue why i hang out with you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment